(315) 699-8149

Downloadable Forms


South Shore Association of Oneida Lake, Inc.

Credit; CNY trapleague.com   Annual Tournament

In the Southern Division, Skaneateles's 391 beats Pompey's 387 for Division winner and also defeats Toad Harbor for the 2019 CNY Annual Tournament Team Champions.

Len Kallfelz takes High Gun over Joe Macewicz, Mike Rice, and Zach Humez.
Carson Haaf from Pompey won his shoot off against Allyson Tomkos from Bridgeport to claim the Sub Junior champion trophy for 2019.
Cliff Haff Senior Vet, Joanna Bishop Lady, Mike Bumpus Jr Junior, Crag Chesbro Veteran, all won their categories.
Class winners were Mike Rice AA class, Rich Bobbett A class, Dave Urban B Class, Jan Narewski C class, and Richard Petie D class.

Heidi Womer of Skaneateles is the first lady to claim the league's High Average award for 2019!

South 5-man Team, Heidi Womer .9789, Len Kalfelz .9740, Tim Corrente .9711, Rick Kenyon .9663, Matt Carr .9600, beat the North 5 man Team for 2019.

Long runs for 2019 were Patty Logan with 125 straight, followed by Heidi Womer, Len Kalfelz, Tim Corrente, Brian Kiteveles, Jim Dries, Chris Coogan, and Michael Rice with 100 straight.

What a Great Year, a special Thanks to all the Volunteers who continue to make this league happen!

6690 South Bay Road Cicero NY 13039-9766 

email us @ southshoreassnpres@gmail.com